The Fremont and Elkhorn Valley Railway is home to the Nebraska Railroad Museum. We are located at 1835 N Somers Avenue, Fremont, NE. We operate approximately 17 miles of ex-Chicago-Northwestern trackage between Fremont and Hooper, Nebraska. We operate an excursion train Saturday and Sunday afternoons between March and October. Winter charters are available; as well as, Santa Claus runs during the Holiday Season. http://come.to/the.fevr

Nebraska’s stage theaters: http://www.curtainrising.com/usa/usa_ne.html

Mary Riepma Ross Film Theater – http://www.theross.org/ – Now fans of fine film can stay abreast of current screenings, upcoming features and much more by visiting this web-site. Located on the University of Nebraska – Lincoln campus.

Beth Stoffmacher
Technical Assistance Coordinator
National Arts and Disability Center
300 UCLA Medical Plaza, Ste. 3310
Los Angeles, CA 90095-6967
Phone: 310-825-5054
Fax: 310-794-1143
Email: bstoffmacher@mednet.ucla.edu
Internet: http://nadc.ucla.edu/

Superior Screenwriting Workshop – http://www.lewhunter.com/

Next Wave Films – http://www.nextwavefilms.com/ – Seeking exceptional, ultra-low budget features that need finishing funds. Filmmakers getting the film in the can for less than $200,000 can be considered for finishing funds up to $100,000.

http://www.nebraskaonfilm.com/

Nebraska Coast Connection – http://www.nebraskacoast.com/

Film Festivals Server – http://www.filmfestivals.com/

Nebraska Independent Film Projects, Inc. – http://www.nifp.org/

The Writer’s Computer Store – http://www.screenplay.com/ – Software for filmmakers, screenwriters, and novelists.

Film Finders – http://www.filmfinders.com/ – Film Finders helps link distributors and indie producers together.

Surfview Entertainment – http://www.surfview.com/ – Surfview offers listings of film projects for potential investors to peruse.

Film Forum – http://www.filmforum.com/ – New York’s alternative Film Forum provides booking info on films that have played there and a calendar of upcoming screenings.

IndieWIRE – http://www.indiewire.com/ – The indie world’s virtual daily, gives news, filmmaker interviews and festival updates

Glass Eye Pix – http://www.glasseyepix.com/ – Larry Fessendon offers up merchandise, film rundowns and self-distribution info.

Grainy Pictures – http://www.grainypictures.com/ – Home page for John Pierson. Includes info on his Independent Film Channel show “Split Screen” and a message board.

Film Threat – http://www.filmthreat.com/ – Founder-editor Chris Gore provides cranky reviews, useful links, and festival reports.

San Francisco Jewish Film Festival – http://www.sfjff.org/

Women In Film – http://www.wif.org/– A professional organization committed to recognizing, developing, and promoting the unique visions of women in the global communications industry.

Bay Area Video Coalition – http://www.bavc.org/ – Nation’s largest media arts center providing the nonprofit sector access to media, education, and technology.